Contacts

Contacts2019-08-26T08:50:32-05:00

Front Desk
careers@erau.edu
386-226-6054

Indira Diaz
Office Manager
diazi5@erau.edu

Alicia Smyth
Executive Director
smythc6c@erau.edu

Valerie Kielmovitch Mandel
Director
Marketing & Employer Relations Manager
kielmovv@erau.edu

Sandi Ohman
Assistant Director, Programming & Engagement
Program Manager
Degree Programs: Aerospace Physiology, Aviation Finance, Business Administration, Communication, Data Science, Human Factors, Interdisciplinary Studies
andre04a@erau.edu

Lauren Burmester
Assistant Director, Assessment & Outcomes
Program Manager
Degree Programs: Aeronautical Science, Unmanned Aircraft Systems Science
hesslerl@erau.edu

Ommy Pearson
Project Manager
cruzo@erau.edu

Sally Richards
Senior Co-op/Intern Program Manager
richards@erau.edu

Erin Minta
Team Lead, Career Readiness Initiatives
Program Manager

Degree Programs: Astronomy & Astrophysics, Civil Engineering, Computer Science/Engineering, Cybersecurity Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Engineering Physics, Mechanical Engineering,  Software Engineering, Systems Engineering, Space Physics
mintae@erau.edu

Tommey Liang
Program Manager
Degree Programs: Aerospace Engineering, Airworthiness Engineering, Computational Mathematics
liangt@erau.edu

Ryan Mazon
Program Manager
Student Ambassador Program Coordinator
Degree Programs: Aeronautics, Aerospace and Occupational Safety, Air Traffic Management, Aviation Maintenance Science, Cybersecurity Management & Policy, Global Conflict Studies, Homeland Security, Human Security & Resilience, Meteorology, Spaceflight Operations
mazonr@erau.edu